SPC Governance

SPC Operations Committee

Bob Windham, Commissioner; bwindham@smhall.org
Jeff McCrary, Athletic Director, St. Andrew’s Episcopal School, President of the Athletic Directors; jmccrary@sasaustin.org
Chris Gunnin, Head of School, St. Stephen’s Episcopal School
Jon Kellam, Head of School, Oakridge School
Eric Lombardi, Head of School, Fort Worth Country Day
Mark Sullivan, Athletic Director, St. Mark’s School

SPC Bylaws